Oficina YFU España

Oficina
YFU España

Madrid

Constanza Niell

National Director
cniell@yfu-es.org

Murcia

Charlotte Thommen

Inbound Coordinator
charlotte@yfu-es.org

Madrid

Camilo Ramirez

Inbound coordinator

camilo@yfu-es.org

Madrid

Susana Melendo

Outbound Coordinator

susana@yfu-es.org

Madrid

Diana Perea

Volunteer Coordinator

diana@yfu-es.org

Madrid

Renate Eensalu

Intern

renate@yfu-es.org

Compartir