Oficina YFU España

Oficina YFU España

Constanza Niell

National Director
cniell@yfu-es.org

Madrid

Flavia Sosa Serna

Director of Programs
flavia@yfu-es.org
Valencia

Charlotte Thommen

Inbound Coordinator
charlotte@yfu-es.org
Murcia

Irina Buruiana

Counsellor
irina@yfu-es.org

Madrid

Johanna Burström

Intern

johanna@yfu-es.org

Valencia

Kathi Weikert

Intern

kati@yfu-es.org

Valencia

Claudia Morales

Intern

claudia@yfu-es.org

Valencia

Compartir