Oficina YFU España

Oficina YFU España

Constanza Niell

National Director
cniell@yfu-es.org

Madrid

Flavia Sosa Serna

Director of Programs
flavia@yfu-es.org
Valencia

Charlotte Thommen

Inbound Coordinator
charlotte@yfu-es.org
Murcia

Irina Buruiana

Counsellor
irina@yfu-es.org

Madrid

Pamela Pilawa

Volunteer Coordinator
voluntarios@yfu-es.org
Madrid

Nadine Schwanke

Intern YFU Germany
nadine@yfu-es.org
Valencia

Corinne Wiss

Intern YFU Switzerland
corinne@yfu-es.org

Valencia

Compartir